



## Nevjabai Hitkarini College, Bramhapuri

The following IQAC committee is composed as per latest NAAC guidelines.

## **IQAC Composition**

Management Representative	
Hon. Ashok K. Bhaiya	Secretary, N. B. H. Education Society
Hon. G. N. Kela	Exe. Member, N. B. H. Education Society
Chairperson	
Dr. Dhananjay H. Gahane	Principal
Coordinator	
Dr. Kishor S. Naktode	Department of Chemistry
Joint Coordinator	
Dr. Arvind J. Mungole	Department of Botany
Faculty Members	
Dr. Subhash M. Shekokar	Vice Principal & Head, Department of Physical
	Education
Dr. Rajendra K. Dange	Head, Department of Geography
Dr. Rekha. B. Meshram	Head, Department of Commerce
Dr. M. A. Sheikh	Head, Department of English
Dr. Kuljeetkaur Sharma	Representative of NCC unit (Assistant Professor in
	Physical Education)
Dr. Prakash P. Watti	Representative of NSS unit (Assist. Professor in Marathi)
Mr. Yogesh P. Thawari	Head, Department of Chemistry
Members (Administration)	
Mrs. Sangita Thakare	Superintendent
Mr. R. H. Chamlate	Junior Clerk
Student Representation	
(One Girl and One boy)	
Industry Representative	
Hon. Gaurav A. Bhaiya	Member, N. B. H. Education Society
Local Society Representative	
Dr. Laxikant Ladukar	Surgeon
Dr. Atul Nagre	Surgeon

Sachode

**Dr. K. S. Naktode** Coordinator IQAC N. H. College Bramhapuri

Dr. D. H. Gahane Principal/Chairman IQAC N. H. College Bramhapuri PRINCIPAL Nevjabai Hitkarini College Bramhapuri, Dist. Chandrapur-441206