## **ICT Based Education Program Organized**

### **❖ ICT Based Learning Skill Development**



Hitavada News Paper – Vidarbha Line, Date: 28/04/2017

## N H College, Bramhapuri



The dignitaries present at the workshop.

A WORKSHOP on 'ICT Based Teaching Skills Development' was organised by Department of Electronics and Computer Science in N H College, Bramhapuri. The chief guest Prof Manisha Gedam, currently working in G H Raisoni Institute of Information and Technology, Nagpur, were present on this occasion. The Principal, N H College, Bramhapuri, Dr N S Kokode presided over the function and Vice-Principal Dr D A Paradhi, IQAC Co-ordinatior, Dr MASheikh, Programme Organiser, Head of Electronics Department Dr D H Gahane were the guests of honor. The programme was joint organised by N H College, Bramhapuri, and GHRIIT, Nagpur. All the dignitaries spoke on the occasion. Dr D H Gahane delivered introductory remarks. Prof R D Wakodikar conducted the programme and also proposed a vote of thanks. Prof Wankhade, Prof Parshuramkar, Dr Atul Yerpude, Prof Karambe, Prof Abhijit Bokare, Pravin Made and Prakash Gaigawali, Prabhakar Fayeworked hard for the success of the programme.

#### Smart Use of MS Word & Excel



The **Hitavada** 

NAGPUR Tuesday February 13 2018

# **VIDARBHALine**

# N H College, Brahmapuri



Guests present at the programme.

THE workshop on 'Smart Use of MS Word & MS Excel' was organised by Department of English in collaboration with Department of Electronics and Computer Science at NH College, Brahmapuri. The chief guest and resource person was Dr D H Gahane, Head, Department of Electronics. DrNS Kokode, Principal, NH College, presided over. Vice Principal Dr D A Paradhi and Programme Organiser Head of English Department Dr M A Sheikh were present as a guest of honor. Subject Associations of Department of English were also formed. Dr D H Gahane deliberated on 'Smart Use of MS Word & MS Excel'. Dr D A Pardhi threw light on importance of computer work. Dr M A Sheikh introduced the guests and made introductory remarks. Milind Pathade, conducted the proceedings and student Mrudul Thengre proposed a vote of thanks. DrYuvraj Meshram, Sunil Chaudhari, Ratan Mesharam, Wakodikar, Karambe, Dr Bokare, Ramteke and staff were present. Saurabh Khobragade Secretary, Mayuri Thengri, Akash Borkar, Shilpa Dupare and administrative staff Pravin Made and Prabhakar worked hard for the programme.